Who We Are

Board – 2021

  • Jennifer Young, President
  • Josh Blanc, Chair of the Board
  • Margo Ashmore, Vice President
  • Sue Sjoselius, Vice Chair of the Board
  • Karen Wilcox, Secretary
  • Kristine Martin, Treasurer
  • Remo Campopiano
  • Tom Dunnwald
  • Nicholas Harper
  • Paul Ostrow
  • Leslie Palmer-Ross
  • Michael Rainville, Sr.
  • Mike Schardin (on leave)
  • Dawn Williams
  • Michelle Woster

Board membership reflects the recent merger between Northeast Community Development Corporation and The Northeast Minneapolis Arts District.
Advisors to Northeast Minneapolis Arts District: Tom Borrup, Herman Milligan, Dougie Padilla